FHE Seniors
FHE Seniors

Recommend this page on:

Events

Holiday Expo - Nov 2, 2019 / 9am-3pm at FHE 

Senior Dinner/Dance - March 21, 2020 at Egypt Valley Country Club

Senior Recognition Ceremony - May 15, 2020 / 9:30am at FHE

Graduation - May 18, 2020 at Cornerstone University

All Night Party - May 18, 2020 immediately following commencement

Senior Specials

One day each month special treats are provided for the seniors during lunch hour. The parent committee decides provides the supplies to facilitate the special.  Our goal is to provide treats all students can enjoy.

Friday, Sept 20

Friday, Oct 18

Wednesday, Nov 20

Friday, Dec 13

Friday, Jan 17

Thursday, Feb 20

Friday, Mar 20

Monday, April 20

Thursday, May 7

Restaurant Nights

***Find details and flyers HERE

Thursday, Sept 26 - Jersey Mike's / 5 - 8pm

Saturday, Oct 5 - Biggby Coffee / 9am - Noon

Monday, Oct 14 - Herb & Fire / 4 - 9pm

Thursday, Oct 24 - Noodles / 4 - 8pm

Wednesday, Nov 6 - Bravo! / 5 - 9pm

Wednesday, Nov 13 - Clean Juice / 4 - 7pm 

Monday, Dec 2 - Panera / 4 - 8pm

Thursday, Jan 9 - Herb & Fire / 4 - 9pm

Tuesday, Jan 21 - Kitchen 67 / 5 - 9pm

Monday, Feb 3 - Potbelly / 5 - 8pm

Wednesday, Feb 19  - Buffalo Wild Wings / 5 - 9pm

Wednesday, Mar 4 - Herb & Fire / 4 - 9pm

Saturday, Mar 21 - Biggby Coffee / 9am - Noon

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© FHE Senior Class Parent Committee